pod.link/1592522623
pod.link copied!
The Kevin Rooke Show
The Kevin Rooke Show
Kevin Rooke

⚡️

Listen now on

Apple Podcasts
Spotify
Google Podcasts
Overcast
Podcast Addict
Pocket Casts
Castbox
Stitcher
Podbean
iHeartRadio
Player FM
Podcast Republic
Castro
RadioPublic
RSS

Episodes

A Bold Return to Giving a Damn: One Farm, Six Generations, and the Future of Food | Will Harris | BM9

A Bold Return to Giving a Damn: https://www.bookmarked.club/books/a-bold-return-to-giving-a-damn Bookmarked: https://www.bookmarked.club/

07 May 2024 · 1 hour, 30 minutes
A Bright Future | Joshua Goldstein | BM8

A Bright Future: https://www.bookmarked.club/books/a-bright-future Stakwork: https://stakwork.com/

10 Mar 2024 · 2 hours, 10 minutes
Where Is My Flying Car? | J. Storrs Hall | BM7

→ Where Is My Flying Car?: ⁠https://www.bookmarked.club/books/where-is-my-flying-car Sponsor→ Stakwork: ⁠https://stakwork.com

26 Feb 2024 · 1 hour, 45 minutes
Americana: A 400-Year History of American Capitalism | Bhu Srinivasan | BM6

→ Americana: https://www.bookmarked.club/books/americana → Sponsored by Stakwork: ⁠https://stacksats.how/stakwork⁠

18 Feb 2024 · 1 hour, 38 minutes
Zoning Rules!: The Economics of Land Use Regulation | Bill Fischel | BM5

→ Zoning Rules: https://www.bookmarked.club/books/zoning-rules Sponsor→ Stakwork: ⁠https://stacksats.how/stakwork⁠

01 Feb 2024 · 1 hour, 44 minutes
The Rise and Fall of American Growth | Robert J. Gordon | BM4

→ The Rise and Fall of American Growth: ⁠https://www.bookmarked.club/books/the-rise-and-fall-of-american-growth Sponsor → Stakwork: ⁠https://stacksats.how/stakwork⁠ Summary The conversation explores the book 'The Rise and Fall of... more

20 Jan 2024 · 1 hour, 25 minutes
Scale: The Universal Laws of Life, Growth, & Death in Organisms, Cities, & Companies | Geoffrey West | BM3

→ Scale: ⁠https://www.bookmarked.club/books/scale Sponsor → Stakwork: ⁠https://stacksats.how/stakwork⁠ Summary In this conversation, Kevin interviews Geoffrey West, a physicist and author of the book 'Scale'. They... more

15 Jan 2024 · 1 hour, 36 minutes
The Fabric of Civilization: How Textiles Made The World | Virginia Postrel | BM2

→ The Fabric of Civilization: ⁠https://www.bookmarked.club/books/the-fabric-of-civilization Sponsor → Stakwork: ⁠https://stacksats.how/stakwork⁠ Summary In this episode, Kevin interviews Virginia Postrel, author of 'The Fabric of Civilization,'... more

07 Jan 2024 · 1 hour, 53 minutes
TLS126: Moritz Kaminski on Alby, Lightning & Nostr Adoption, and Bitcoin Connect

Moritz Kaminski is the co-founder of Alby, which is a browser extension that acts as a Bitcoin and Nostr companion... more

01 Jan 2024 · 1 hour, 4 minutes
SS11: How CrowdHealth is Stacking Sats with the Breez SDK

Today’s episode features Andy Schoonover at CrowdHealth which is stacks sats by giving Americans a community-powered, and Bitcoin-powered alternative to... more

13 Dec 2023 · 46 minutes
The Kevin Rooke Show
A Bold Return to Giving a Damn: One Farm, Six Generations, and the Future of Food | Will Harris | BM9
The Kevin Rooke Show
Claim your free pod.link
Customize to match your brand
Claim a memorable URL
Add your own Google Analytics
Confirm Ownership

To claim this podcast, you must confirm your ownership via the email address located in your podcast’s RSS feed (ker****@gmail.com). If you cannot access this email, please contact your hosting provider.