pod.link/1195075093
pod.link copied!
Bible in a Year
Bible in a Year
Premier Christian Radio

Every day throughout the year we'll be bringing you an audio scripture reading from the Old and New Testament. 'Scripture quotations taken... more

Listen now on

Apple Podcasts
Spotify
Google Podcasts
Overcast
Podcast Addict
Pocket Casts
Castbox
Stitcher
Podbean
iHeartRadio
Player FM
Podcast Republic
Castro
RadioPublic
RSS

Episodes

Day 147 - Sunday 26th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 68:7-14, John 17:6-26, 1 Samuel 19-20

26 May 2024 · 18 minutes
Day 146 - Saturday 25th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 68:1-6, John 16:1-17:5 and 1 Samuel 17:38-18:30

25 May 2024 · 18 minutes
Day 145 - Friday 24th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 67, John 15 and 1 Samuel 16:1-17:37

24 May 2024 · 17 minutes
Day 144 - Thursday 23rd May 2024

Today's readings come from Proverbs 12:28-13:9, John 14:1-31 and 1 Samuel 14:24-15:35

23 May 2024 · 20 minutes
Day 143 - Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 66:13-20, John 13:18-38 and 1 Samuel 13:1-14:23

22 May 2024 · 14 minutes
Day 142 - Tuesday 21st May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 66:1-12, John 12:37-13:17 and 1 Samuel 10:9-12:25

21 May 2024 · 20 minutes
Day 141 - Monday 20th May 2024

Today's readings comes from Psalm 65, John 12:12-36 and 1 Samuel 8:1-10:8

20 May 2024 · 18 minutes
Day 140 - Sunday 19th May 2024

Today's readings come from Proverbs 12:18-27, John 11:45-12:11 and 1 Samuel 5-7

19 May 2024 · 18 minutes
Day 139 - Saturday 18th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 64:1-10, John 11:1-44 and 1 Samuel 2:27-4:22

18 May 2024 · 20 minutes
Day 138 - Friday 17th May 2024

Today's readings come from Psalm 63:1-11, John 10:22-42 and 1 Samuel 1:1-2:26

17 May 2024 · 16 minutes
Bible in a Year
Day 147 - Sunday 26th May 2024
Bible in a Year